Cau Nguyen

Primary tabs

Time: 07:30 PM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83423954906?pwd=MFVZVEVsNTR5blloMXJibEdNQ0hYQT09

Meeting ID: 834 2395 4906
Passcode: 871386

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 20 times.
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 07:30
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 07:30