Hop nhom Cecilia

Primary tabs

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88392604607?pwd=YXc5RlI3RXNSNTdRenNUNnVuSDJJdz09

Meeting ID: 883 9260 4607
Passcode: 383605
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,88392604607#,,,,*383605# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,88392604607#,,,,*383605# US (Houston)

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Friday 20 times.
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 08:00
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 08:00
Friday, August 18, 2023 - 08:00
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 08:00
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 08:00
Friday, November 17, 2023 - 08:00